© 2019 Pernille Rutzou Quigg created with Wix.com

GIGS

2020

MARCH

CANCELLATIONS:

20th Mar(Fri), Kulturzimmer, Hoffeldstrasse 27, 40235, Dusseldorf, 19.00, Germany. NEW DATE:  29th October 2020

21st Mar(Sat), 15.30, Kapelconcert, Van de Kapel, 

's-Gravelandseweg 144, 1217 GA, Hilversum, The Netherlands.

21st Mar(Sat Evening) De Bantsiliek, Zuidwend 2, 8314 AA Bant. The Netherlands, concert start 20.15 pm, tickets available on the door or by reservations email: folkband@ziggo.nl

22nd Mar(Sun), Podium Cafe 'Peter en Leni',(early concert) Damsterweg 20, 9629 PD, Steendam, the Netherlands.

APRIL

CANCELLED 4th Apr(Sat), Farylochan Distillery, Farre. Denmark.

CANCELLED 11th Apr(Sat), Dunoon Folk Weekend, Park Hotel, Dunoon.NEW DATE: 3rd April 2021 

CANCELLED. 16th Apr(Thu), Tørning Mølle, Denmark. NEW DATE: 15 April 2021

CANCELLED 17th Apr(Fri), Ferritslev Fritidshus. Denmark . NEW DATE: 17th October. 19.30. 2020

CANCELLED 19th Apr(Sun), Esbjerg Vandrehjem. Denmark.

CANCELLED 26th Apr(Sun), Motherwell Music Club

MAY

CANCELLED 9th May, Venne Folk Festival, Germany. 

12th May, Leith Folk Club. 

CANCELLED 13th May, Cramlington Folk Club, England. 

28th May, Biggar Folk Club

JUNE

CANCELLED 14-16th June, Keith Festival. NEW DATE: 11-13 th June 2021

19th June, Castle Douglas Folk club, Gordon Memorial Hall, St. Andrew Street, Castle Douglas, DG7 1EN. doors open 7.00 pm, 7.30pm start.

JULY

5th July(Sun), Sulelængen, Magenbølle, Denmark.

AUGUST

12th Aug(Wed), Dunfermline Folk Club. 

13th Aug(Thu), Astley Hall, Arisaig. 

21st,22nd August, Marymass Folk Festival. 

CANCELLED 28th Aug(Fri), Acoustic Music Centre, 8.30-9.30 Edinburgh Fringe Festival.

SEPTEMBER

18th Sep(Fri), Dalgety Bay Folk Club, The Woodside Hotel, Aberdour. 

19th Sep(Sat), Ugie Folk Festival,  Saturday night Grand Concert, Stuartfield Village Hall. 7.30pm

25th Sep(Fri), Corstorphine Heritage Centre, (The Dower House) in St Margaret’s Park, Corstorphine

OCTOBER

9th Oct(Fri), Bastionen, Nyborg, Denmark. 

10th Oct(Sat), Houseconcert, Langeskov, Denmark. 

16th Oct(Fri), Dronninglund Kunstcenter, kl.19.00 Denmark. 

17th Oct(Sat), Ferritslev Fritidshus, kl. 19.30.Denmark.

24th Oct(Sat), Isaar Folk Club, Hof, Germany. 

25th Oct(Sun), Noris Folk Club, Nurnberg, Germany. 

27th Oct(Tue), Sankt Johannes der Taufer, Winkelhaid. Germany. 

29th Oct(Thu), Kulturzimmer, Hoffeldstrasse 27, 40235, Dusseldorf, 19.00

30th Oct(Fri), Museum, Bad Bentheim, Germany. 
31st Oct(Sat), Burg Holzbrinck, Altena, Germany.

NOVEMBER

27th Nov(Fri), Dalry Folk Club

2021

APRIL

13th Apr(Tue), Durup kirke, Denmark.

15th Apr(Thu), Tørning Mølle, kl.19.30, Denmark.

MAY

20th May(Thu), Folk nights at Inchture, Inchture Parish Church, Perthshire PH14 9RN. 

OCTOBER

12th Oct, Hejlsminde Folk Club, Denmark.